Thursday - June 28, 2018 6:49 am     Article Hits:372
Trading RTS Index Futures in accordance with a predefined plan Continue reading →
Wednesday - June 27, 2018 4:26 am     Article Hits:394
Используя последние достижения финансовой инженерии, торговля волатильными инструментами приносит больше прибыли при отсутствующих рисках. Continue reading →
Sunday - June 24, 2018 8:16 pm     Article Hits:345
Monday - May 28, 2018 5:03 pm     Article Hits:279
Monday - May 28, 2018 8:37 am     Article Hits:543
Best search criteria Continue reading →
Tuesday - April 24, 2018 5:44 am     Article Hits:419
You can find our strategies as accurate as possible. The following strategies are made on a daily basis using 60 minute time interval. Continue reading →
Thursday - April 12, 2018 8:10 am     Article Hits:349
Tuesday - April 10, 2018 7:41 am     Article Hits:445
46,3% такую прибыль принесла стратегия Continue reading →
Wednesday - April 4, 2018 7:38 am     Article Hits:383
brent, sber, rim8 и другие Continue reading →
Friday - March 30, 2018 3:49 am     Article Hits:346
Расчет выполнен по часовому интервалу с учетом вероятных ценовых колебаний и изменений торгового объема. Continue reading →
Thursday - March 22, 2018 3:15 pm     Article Hits:365
Параметры хорошей стратегии или почему 95% управляющих не в состоянии обыграть индекс Continue reading →
Wednesday - February 28, 2018 11:42 am     Article Hits:328
Магнит был продан на самых хаях Continue reading →
Monday - February 26, 2018 8:26 am     Article Hits:350
Четкая стратегия дает прибыль при нулевых рисках. Continue reading →
Thursday - February 22, 2018 1:27 pm     Article Hits:367
Магнит, Норникель Continue reading →