Banca.Asia 亚洲银行: Stock Market Trading Strategies And Market Prediction BANCA.ASIA 亞洲銀行

Products & Subscriptions

We offer the best investment conditions in the market, and work both with individual and corporate investors. For some investment products we offer a 9% barrier rate, the maximum known value in the industry.

Value For Money

The strategy is aimed at finding imbalances between the intrinsic value and the current market price of the underling, and is focused on opportunistic investing with reasonable expectation of above average returns while utilizing a time frame-based risk management approach. These opportunities are normally uncorrelated to general market movement.

How To Invest

We offer portfolio management services, HNWIs have the option to invest directly into our hedge fund. Please send us an e-mail info@banca.asia or contact via Membership Area.

FOREX  |  Mon - October 12, 2020 5:02 pm  |  Article Hits:1995
Вторая часть про рубль. В этой части рассказываю вам самое главное, когда будет на рынке «точка невозврата» по паре долларрубль. MORE
FOREX  |  Tue - October 6, 2020 11:27 pm  |  Article Hits:381
Что ожидать на рынке в следующие две недели. Недельный расчетный интервал. Стратегия.
#usdrub #долларрубль MORE
FOREX  |  Tue - September 29, 2020 1:48 pm  |  Article Hits:1597
FOREX  |  Wed - September 23, 2020 1:46 pm  |  Article Hits:1941
FOREX  |  Thu - September 3, 2020 1:44 pm  |  Article Hits:1380
FOREX  |  Fri - August 21, 2020 1:39 pm  |  Article Hits:1163
FOREX  |  Sat - August 8, 2020 8:52 pm  |  Article Hits:1475
Я расскажу почему люди охотно отдают деньги форексброкерам, и как это напрямую зависит от типа и возраста инвестора. MORE
FOREX  |  Thu - August 6, 2020 12:47 pm  |  Article Hits:1341
Если вы думаете, что делать с долларами или рублями... MORE
FOREX  |  Fri - July 24, 2020 11:53 am  |  Article Hits:1359
Вашему внимаю предлагаю свое видение по паре #долларрубль на самое ближайшее время. MORE
FOREX  |  Thu - July 23, 2020 2:37 pm  |  Article Hits:1165
В данном видео я расскажу когда надо закрывать лонг по евродоллару. MORE
FOREX  |  Mon - July 20, 2020 10:45 am  |  Article Hits:1217
I am trading #EURUSD currency pair live to provide you with insight to what is to expect in the market today. MORE
FOREX  |  Tue - June 30, 2020 12:40 pm  |  Article Hits:1083
FOREX  |  Tue - April 14, 2020 8:07 am  |  Article Hits:1514
More services for clients, please register for free. MORE
FOREX  |  Fri - April 3, 2020 4:43 pm  |  Article Hits:1467
GBP/USD Trading Based on Intraday Forecast MORE
FOREX  |  Wed - April 1, 2020 5:53 pm  |  Article Hits:1443
EUR/USD MORE
FOREX  |  Fri - February 21, 2020 11:52 pm  |  Article Hits:425
I traded major move in GBP/USD and entered just about it was about to happen. To do that I use monthly scenario (D1) with additional entry precision using H1 time frame I use for intraday trading. MORE
Top

要通過 PayPal 支持此頻道,請轉到我網站的首頁並單擊捐贈按鈕.

觀看我們的 YouTube 頻道

Telegram 電報